Nevetsj.com Plugins

Screen Shot 2016-01-20 at 15.20.42

Screen Shot 2016-01-20 at 15.20.51

Here are the list of plugins that I have used throughout my website design. Each plugin has its own benefits and functions differently to achieve what I want. Some of the plugins did not work or were not what I was hoping for.

One thing I learnt is that deactivating the Limit Login Attempts is extremely helpful, as users would get locked out for a sustained period of time, after 3 unsuccessful log ins.

Leave a Reply

