Cinema 4D Scene

Screen Shot 2016-02-17 at 10.52.58

Here is a screenshot from Cinema 4D detailing a scene that involves the theme of horror, from a 80’s and 90’s style. At first I wanted to create a mental asylum setting. The bed with straps is similar to the films One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest (1976) and Misery (1990), but I was not pleased with the overall layout and presentation, as I found I would limit myself severely to what to put into the room. I will explore other possibilities and try to come up with an environment from media that I am familiar with.

Leave a Reply

