Computer Graphics/Animation 14 Oct 2016

After drawing thumbnails of my animatic, I decided it was time to draw up my ideas on pieces of paper with storyboards. After printing some off, it was time to sketch. Although drawing may be easy to some, I find it can be time consuming as you have to try and draw a succession of panels to a better standard than some rough drawings.

adobe_after_effects_cc_logo1

After Effects is most likely to be used as I can scan in my drawings and paste them onto a timeline where my story will take place. Having used the software before, I am confident in creating an animatic to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

