Creating a Brand

Part of our Professional Creative Practice module involves each of us to come up with our own brand, for convenience I am doing a brand about myself and part of it will be present at our End of Year Show.

Today we were looking at logo designs. In Adobe Illustrator, I decided to experiment with my own logo by having different choices.

We looked at typography, which is an important component in designing. My ideal method is to have big, colourful letters to catch people’s attention.

Leave a Reply

