Feedback Form

Feedback Sketch 001

Here I sketched out how I imagined the feedback form would look. This would combine textboxes and radio buttons to give some variety for anybody who wishes to fill this out.

Feedback

This is how the form looks fleshed out. Overall I am pleased with the presentation and layout of this. If I could there would be a lot more questions as I feel there is a limited number of options available.

The feedback form is located at: http://www.oakeyenterprises.co.uk/feedback.html

 

 

Leave a Reply

